Our Backbone

We always think ours are the most beautiful.

We always think ours are the most beautiful.

I know that Chief and I are going to have bad days… Probably many of them.  But I know that I can handle them because we have a solid Place in groundwork to come back to if we need.   Groundwork gives me something to fall back on, gives me a partnership with Chief, also gives that partnership a purpose fueled through hard work, communication and reassurance.  Through that we both gain confidence and trust.    Because I know we have this safe place, together, I know that we can make it through anything!

Leave a Reply

