Even Though We’re Lame… We are Still Pretty Rad

So Chief and I are both broken… me with upper back pain, and my boy with a sore foot (or something of the sort) I noticed it when I was doing some ground trot work with him the other day.  He was just off.  So we chilled out, I turned him out back in his field (where nothing seems the matter) and we are just waiting for the blacksmith to come check him out.  And if that doesn’t garner results…Vet.  Hoping he is just bruised, and not ready to pop an abscess.

But for now… Rest.

Leave a Reply

